Dec 9, 2006

RCGA announce Canada's Amateur Teams for 2007

By Sean Crogie   Posted at  12/09/2006 10:44:00 PM   No comments

The Royal Canadian Golf Association (RCGA) announced early last week the names of the athletes who have been selected to join the 2007 RCGA Men’s and Women’s National Amateur Golf Team program. They are:
Men’s Team
Victor Ciesielski, Cambridge, Ont.
Keven Fortin-Simard, Roberval, Que.
Louis-Pierre Godin, Champlain, Que.
Todd Halpen, Calgary
Graham Hill, Bright’s Grove, Ont.
Jordan Irwin, Calgary
Andrew Ross, Dundas, Ont.
Kris Wasylowich, Lethbridge, Alta.

Women’s Team
Maude-Aimee LeBlanc, Windsor, Que.
Meaghan Leblanc, Calgary
Laura Matthews, Essex, Ont.
Lisa Maunu, London, Ont.
Kira Meixner, Delta, B.C.
Karly Pinder, Exeter, Ont.
Jessica Potter, Coquitlam, BC
Stephanie Sherlock, Barrie, Ont.

About Sean Crogie

Father of 3, #golf writer, full-time mail carrier, part-time @RideauViewGolf Turf Team #PJ20 fan, golfing nomad.
View all posts by: Sean Crogie


Connect with Us

    Featured Post

    Golf Canada Releases 2019 Championship Schedule

What they says


Powered by Blogger.
back to top